Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 23:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 23

About health

dueldragon
dueldragon
✭✭
Sorry for posting again about this, But I need to understand a few things.

In PvE areas my health unbuffed and without any armor bonuses is 13k.

In Cyrodiil, It's 21k unbuffed and with armor bonuses. I am a stamina DPS

So, I mainly want to ask this: How the **** do CPs work exactly? Which constellations should I focus on for a stamina DPS? To get more health and stamina?
  • dueldragon
    dueldragon
    ✭✭
    As you can tell, I'm really new to champ points, My first CP character.
  • Danksta
    Danksta
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    If you are wondering how CPs affect your stat pools, each point you put in to the red tree will increase your health, green tree increases stam and blue tree increases mag.
    BawKinTackWarDs PS4/NA

• dueldragon
    dueldragon
    ✭✭
    Danksta wrote: »
    If you are wondering how CPs affect your stat pools, each point you put in to the red tree will increase your health, green tree increases stam and blue tree increases mag.

That was a part of the question, and thank you for answering. The other one is how exactly do I get more health? because 13k seems very little
  • Magdalina
    Magdalina
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭