Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 15
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!

Khajiit templar, how bad is that?

Astarana
Astarana
✭✭✭
As the I mentioned in the title, I created my second char - Khajiit templar when i just started playing because Khajiit is my favorite race (my main is Khajiit Nightblade, surprise surprise). Another "mistake" I made was to split my attribute points between magicka and health. Then I did not play my templar past lvl 6. Now I'm wondering if there is any point on lvling her or should I just delete her and create a bit more viable templar.
I'm not very good at PvE, suck at PVP, so I guess it shouldn't matter to me since I'm not going to be at the top anyway and I should just enjoy playing the alt. On the other hand, if it will be a struggle to play because i can't fight my way through mobs, I rather not get pissed off dying a lot.
I would appreciate any feed back because right now I'm split 50-50.
  • Warraxx
    Warraxx
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Stamplar FTW!, cheap and easy to change attribute points...
  • Astarana
    Astarana
    ✭✭✭
    Thank you. I guess I'll give it a try :smile:
  • davey1107
    davey1107
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I am also a cat through and through. Hum...how many Khajiit s do I have now? Hmm...six, I guess. Then eight on my nephews account I help him with (he only wants to be a Khajiit, lol).

Anyway, some tips:

Khajiit are made to be stamina characters because their racial passive are aimed that way. HOWEVER, it's not a total loss. Their racial passives are:

1. Increase health recover by 20% and stamina recovery by 10%. You still get 2/3rds the benefit here on a magic toon, it's a small loss. But stam recovery is useful too.