Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

PVP build help

Shynras
Shynras
Soul Shriven
I'm kinda new in teso, i'm looking for a build to start playing and i need your help :)

What i'm looking is a build for 1 vs 1 or 1 vs X, overall a balanced class with good sustain, decent damage, good mitigation, decent CC, doesn't matter if it's hard to master.

• CyrusArya
    CyrusArya
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    Shynras wrote: »
    I'm kinda new in teso, i'm looking for a build to start playing and i need your help :)

What i'm looking is a build for 1 vs 1 or 1 vs X, overall a balanced class with good sustain, decent damage, good mitigation, decent CC, doesn't matter if it's hard to master.

If you are new to eso, I would recommend you dedicate your time to first understanding the game and the classes/mechanics thoroughly first. The game is very simple to pick up and play- 5 buttons and an ulti. But at the same time it has a steep learning curve with a high skill cap. Thats what makes it so damn good, this juxtaposition. Understanding for yourself why and how things work will do you more good in the long run than being spoon fed a build.

The main reason I say this is because every single class can be good 1v1, 1vX, XvX etc. once you get it. You should really ask yourself what you personally want to play and will enjoy, which class thematically and mechanically appeals to you most. That will get you the most fun and fulfillment in the long run. If you have an idea on what you would like to play or how, then we can guide you in the right direction.
    A R Y A
    -Atmosphere
    -Ary'a
    Czarya
    The K-Hole ~ Phałanx