Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 23:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 23

Help me to 50?

Prysom
Prysom
Hello,

As the title states I'm looking for someone of high lvl that can help me get to 50. I'm new to playing on PC and would like to get to 50 as soon as possible on my first character. I don't have much to offer, I'd like to pay you back when I get some currency or item in game that is of use to you or return the favor at a later date and assist you to 50.

Currently I play on PC-EP on NA Servers.
Thank you!
  • medusasfolly
    medusasfolly
    ✭✭✭
    Just run dolemans. If you go to Auridon, they are currently running southwards.

Firsthold wayshrine for the Vafe doleman
    Mathiisen wayshrine for the Calambar doleman
    Windy Glade wayshrine for the LLuvamir doleman

There are generally so many people doing this, you could practically level to 50 with light attacks and no deaths.

Map here if you're not familiar with Auridon.
  • TamrielSaviour215
    TamrielSaviour215
    ✭✭✭
    The best way to level to 50 is the following....

AVOID SIDE QUESTS. DO NOT stop and do every single side quest you see. It will take time and doesn't offer nearly the experience you are looking for.

If you are going to quest for experience, stick to the MAIN QUEST and the GUILD QUESTS (Mages, fighters, undaunted, thieves if accessible). These yield the highest return of EXP for your time.

As Medusa said, do all the Dolmens. They are the circular spiky stars on the map. These are the DARK ANCHORS. Most of the time a massive amount of people will show up and you can crank them out in 3 minutes.

Inside every delve, the torch on the map, you will find a mini boss and a skyshard. These yield decent exp.