Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Stam Builds...where & how to pool more Magicka?

BuzzZaw60
BuzzZaw60
Hello Fellow ESO Travelers again....

I'm still relatively new to all this so pardon the question if it's a bit newbish....My main is a Breton Sorc using all staffs and I don't have a problem with magicka resources. However I'm bringing up two Stam Base characters, both in their 20's, a Khajiit NB and Drunmer DK who for the life-of-me cannot figure where and how to pool more magicka. In theory, this is somewhat basic understanding called....Supply & Demand.

With both characters I'm using a Dual Weld & Bow and yes both weapon skills use Stamina but no matter the class skills which take up at least of your bars, you need a ample pool of Magicka. I look at builds for ideas and no matter what, I see "put skills points into stamina" and then see all the armor with stamina enchantment with the jewelry enchanted with weapon damage, penetration, elemental, etc...I never see anything with Magicka enchantment or regen let alone health which for the most part comes from armor and active skills in the skill tree. But just where and how stam users get a pool of magicka has left me puzzeled.

thanks for helping with I assume is a basic question....

Kenny J - PS4
  • Glamdring
    Glamdring
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Use shaklebreaker set and stamina/magicka regen drink
  • Glamdring
    Glamdring
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Most skills can also be morphed into a stamina skill
  • Violynne
    Violynne
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    BuzzZaw60 wrote: »
    Hello Fellow ESO Travelers again....
    Hiya!
    With both characters I'm using a Dual Weld & Bow and yes both weapon skills use Stamina but no matter the class skills which take up at least of your bars, you need a ample pool of Magicka.