Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 23:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 23

New to this game

Orange_fire_dragon
Orange_fire_dragon
✭✭✭
Hello there.

I started playing ESO about 3 weeks ago or so, currently am level 47 and starting to see how this game works.

I am still very baffled how the crown store works though. I see outfits, pets etc and I Google them and find them in ESO wikias and they say that they are bought from the crown store.

I do not see these things in crown stores, does things always go out of the store and do they ever come back? as like do they rotate what's available for a short while or is it that they only keep making new outfits, pets etc and the old ones are forever unavailable to be bought?
  • Elsonso
    Elsonso
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    They rotate stuff through the crown store, so not everything is available in there.

ESO Plus: No
    PC NA/EU: @Elsonso
    XBox EU/NA: @ElsonsoJannus
    X/Twitter: ElsonsoJannus
  • Orange_fire_dragon
    Orange_fire_dragon
    ✭✭✭
    Thank you! Just gotta wait then.
  • Elsonso
    Elsonso
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I should mention that, these days, they are likely to re-appear in Crown Crates as random drops.
  • SydneyGrey
    SydneyGrey
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    There are more things that have been discontinued from the Crown Store than there are things IN the Store. Late last year, they started bringing back a lot of discontinued stuff as part of the Crown Crates.
    There are two horse colors they've discontinued (grey and dapple grey) that I never had the opportunity to get, so I'm really hoping they'll bring them back at some point. :)
  • Orange_fire_dragon
    Orange_fire_dragon
    ✭✭✭
    How do I know what rotation is it with the Crown Crates?