The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

Seeking something a little unique

NomadicDuchess
NomadicDuchess
Soul Shriven
I started playing during the free trial and decided to stick around. Been having a blast with just running quests and crafting (in a haphazard I have no idea what I'm doing kind of way), but at lvl 27 I've never done a dungeon (well I entered one, everyone died five times and then just bailed...and I didn't know how to exit the dungeon..was good times.) Everyone moved so fast that I was left with the feeling that I was missing half of what I was supposed to be doing...and then there was the terrible unending death. So what I'm looking for in a guild is a player base that doesn't mind a little hand holding, pointing in the right direction and answering what must seem (to veteran players) silly questions. I'd love to run dungeons and do trials (at least I think I would). I like gathering stuff and playing with crafting. The game has been great so far as a solo player, now I'd like to see it from a group perspective.

I have a job and a life so my time is usually in the evening during the week and when I get free time on the weekends. I'm an adult and would like to play with other adults. I have a very low tolerance for drama and I can be uh...well let's just be honest here shall we?...sarcastic.