My first ESO fanart, the Nightmare Courser

Antoinette57
Antoinette57
✭✭
I've been drawing for a few years and last year I started working with pens/ink. Recently I've met some friends on the game who helped encourage me to post this one on the forums and see how well it's received by the art community and fan base of ESO.

I decided to draw the Nightmare Courser because I liked the night time theme and somber tone of the style of art that was used in designing the mount for ESO.

I hope you all enjoy it, I just scanned it the other day, so I'll post it below.

Done with pens/markers/ink on blue-grey toned paper.

marxyci7pgw7.png

• newtinmpls
    newtinmpls
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    Fadeel!!!

('cause that's how I justified having him)

Love your work!
    Tenesi Faryon of Telvanni - Dunmer Sorceress who deliberately sought sacrifice into Cold Harbor to rescue her beloved.
    Hisa Ni Caemaire - Altmer Sorceress, member of the Order Draconis and Adept of the House of Dibella.
    Broken Branch Toothmaul - goblin (for my goblin characters, I use either orsimer or bosmer templates) Templar, member of the Order Draconis and persistently unskilled pickpocket
    Mol gro Durga - Orsimer Socerer/Battlemage who died the first time when the Nibenay Valley chapterhouse of the Order Draconis was destroyed, then went back to Cold Harbor to rescue his second/partner who was still captive. He overestimated his resistance to the hopelessness of Oblivion, about to give up, and looked up to see the golden glow of atherius surrounding a beautiful young woman who extended her hand to him and said "I can help you". He carried Fianna Kingsley out of Cold Harbor on his shoulder. He carried Alvard Stower under one arm. He also irritated the Prophet who had intended the portal for only Mol and Lyris.
    Order Draconis - well c'mon there has to be some explanation for all those dragon tattoos.