The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

ESO+ membership & Imperial Mount

bertoos
bertoos
Soul Shriven
Hi Guys,
I am brand new to the game and love it. Got myself an ESO+ membership and having lots of fun.
Sorry if this has been discussed before, but I just could not find the answer anywhere.

If i have the ESO+ membership I know have access to the DLC's... I read about an Imperial Mount that you can buy for much cheaper than the regular horses in the game if you baught the imperial city DLC. So my question is... With the ESO+ membership, can I also buy the Imperial mount and if so, where and how, because i cannot see it @ the stables.

Again... sorry if this is a noob question... like i said... i am a noob to ESO

Thx in advance
  • Avidspark
    Avidspark
    ✭✭✭✭
    The Imperial mount for 100 coins, is only available if you buy the Imperial Edition, which includes the Adventurer package.

ESO+ doesn't include that horse in it, just the Imperial Edition.
    'Build a man a fire, and he'll be warm for a day. Set a man on fire, and he'll be warm for the rest of his life.'
    T. Pratchett, 1948-2015 RIP, you are missed
  • psxfloh
    psxfloh
    ✭✭✭✭
    You're mixing up Imperial City DLC and (Digital) Imperial Edition.

You can buy an upgrade called "Digital Imperial Edition" from the crown store, but that's got nothing to do with DLCs.
    'Imperial City' on the other hand is a DLC that you, as ESO+ subscriber, have access to.