The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [IN PROGRESS] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Master Writ - Damage Health Poison IX - Help me out

rmatthendrick
rmatthendrick
✭✭
I got a Master Crafting Writ for Damage Health Poison IX. Can someone help me out? I can't find this anywhere online and I can't figure out how to do it (Every time I try it turns into a Damage Stamina Poison). The traits it needs are:

Gradual Ravage Health
Ravage Health
Ravage Stamina
Edited by rmatthendrick on March 11, 2017 1:43PM
  • Tevalaur
    Tevalaur
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I think the time has come to start suggesting that BEFORE you start a master alchemy writ try out the combination you expect to work (don't actually craft it, but double check your planned combo lists all required effects and matches your writ). A lot of folks seem to be having trouble and perhaps should instead be selling their alchemy master writs if it gives them such headaches.

(I've not had any sleep tonight and been up all night so this is not my usual posting style, but at some point this needs said.)

edit: typo
    Edited by Tevalaur on March 18, 2019 8:53PM
    Is Uncle John's band calling you? Do you daydream about Sugar Magnolias? Is your favorite sunflower a China Cat? Tired of Truckin' alone to Terrapin Station? If so, share some Space with other hippies & deadheads in the guild Sunshine Daydream! Send a message in game (PC-NA) to Kaibeth for your invitation.
  • rmatthendrick
    rmatthendrick
    ✭✭