The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [IN PROGRESS] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

looking for a guild on PSN NA

Roguesw
Roguesw
20M here looking to join some guilds for trading, chilling out and just enjoying the game, whether that be talking or running in groups helping people out or anything. Im new to the game and recently just hit the champion ranks. I live in Australia and work nights most nights a week but i am on just about every day during the day for 5 or 6 hours each time.

so if you could reply here with what your guild is looking for in a member, and we'll see if i meet:)
  • Lacangel
    Lacangel
    Hey man what's up my guild is always looking for new members, my guild's post is here on the 1st page called "Rumbleroar's Army" if you want to read the post and see what we are about feel free! (: if your interested just lemme know your psn and I'll send an invite
  • jlboozer
    jlboozer
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    If you're looking for a trading guild I'm in three with traders in major hubs(grahtwood, mournhold, craglorn, etc..), if alot of gold and pixel fame is what you're trying to achieve I can send you invites to them...just send me a message on psn(jlboozer), but weekly dues are expected in all three. Good luck!!
  • Vindictress