Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Current PvE Builds

Tussell
Tussell
Soul Shriven
So, I'm fairly new to the MMORPG scene in general, and even moreso the ESO scene.

My friend and I both picked up the Gold edition on PC a couple months back during a sale, and ran it for around 30-35 hours, casually running PvE, doing nothing more than running quests together, some dungeons, etc. I have a level 20, 8, and 5. Two of the characters will be strictly used when he is online, but he has sort of fallen out of it for the time being.

I was hoping to get some current guides for some fun PvE buids, regardless of character type. Unfortunately, when I search throughout the internet, I cannot seem to find many that are up to date. I've tried surfing the forum as well, and unfortunately there's nothing that really interests me or catches my eye.

All of that being said, I was hoping to maybe get my hands on a forum, site, etc. that has some fairly current, noob-friendly information for someone looking to build a PvE character that could eventually be taken into end-game.

Thanks a bunch!
  • Nestor
    Nestor
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Really, any build will work. Find one that matches your playstyle and how you like to approach combat (ranged, tactical, YOLO etc)
    Enjoy the game, life is what you really want to be worried about.

PakKat "Everything was going well, until I died"
    Gary Gravestink "I am glad you died, I needed the help"

• Tussell
    Tussell
    Soul Shriven
    Nestor wrote: »
    Really, any build will work. Find one that matches your playstyle and how you like to approach combat (ranged, tactical, YOLO etc)
    Are there some things I should be keeping in mind while building for PvE?