Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 15
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!

Oceanic - End Game - Vet Trials - Discord -

Lukums1
Lukums1
✭✭✭✭
G'day,

I'm personally sick and tired of waiting for someone to do this so I'm going to do it myself.

I'm a veteran ESO play since Beta with most content under my belt, with 500+ vMA clears on 3 different classes and placing leader boards weekly.
I'm based in Sydney Australia and want to help the community as well as my fellow Australians and even New Zealanders.

Discord: An app that let's you communicate via computer/phone/console, which will be particularly used in this instance to roster raiding nights.

The Link to join is as follows: https://discord.gg/e3zahgS

The conditions are as follows: Please be prepare to abide by these simple rules or be removed.

1. You must be from the Oceanic Region OR you're a super late US player, we don't want anyone signing up for Vet Trials if you WON'T attend when filling for a spot.
2. If your a healer you must have the following: Spell Power Cure, Worm, IA with the ability to swap in and out - IA is ideal but will not be critical if you don't have at this time.
3. If your a tank you must be PREPARED to lead the raid, you'll be a confident and experienced with whatever raid is currently going.
4. You must have a MIC, no communication while grouped up will lead many issues - If you don't have a MIC or don't wish to use it, if people complained that it was "Too hard" to raid with whomever due to this issue you're raiding permission will be revoked.
5. DPS must have adequate gear, I have no doubt this day and age 1 person will be running NMG on a stam.