The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Double Bloody Mara

spencer2361
spencer2361
✭✭✭
Is this recipe bugged, I have a master provisioner and seems like when I made this in the past it was 4 drinks per, tried to make this morning and it was only crafting 1 at a time, is this right?
  • raglau
    raglau
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    You are correct it's 4 drinks per creation, and I just made some and got the 4 drinks created. PC-EU server.
  • spencer2361
    spencer2361
    ✭✭✭
    Huh, I just tried it twice and only got 2 drinks, everything else I try is 4 per
  • Ilawynde
    Ilawynde
    ✭✭✭
    NA XBox One

Just created (4) each try at 3 different cooking stations NA XBOX

wts 12 Bloddy Mara LOL
  • magnusthorek
    magnusthorek
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Check your passives
    I am the very model of a scientist Salarian, I've studied species Turian, Asari, and Batarian.
    I'm quite good at genetics (as a subset of biology) because I am an expert (which I know is a tautology).
    My xenoscience studies range from urban to agrarian, I am the very model of a Scientist Salarian.
  • spencer2361
    spencer2361
    ✭✭✭
    They are maxed because when that didn't work, I made blue food and was getting 4 per
  • Ourorboros
    Ourorboros
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    They are maxed because when that didn't work, I made blue food and was getting 4 per