The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Are you lost? Bumfuzzled? Batsh*t Crazy? Socially Awkward? The Skooma Express is Recruiting!

• manaek05rwb17_ESO
    Returning player here. Havent played since launch really, so can consider me a total noob. Would like to join, if you dont mind inappropriate behaviour, stupid cynical jokes and thick accents on voice comms. UserID is @chopdok
    Edited by manaek05rwb17_ESO on January 27, 2017 10:00AM
  • Idoot
    Idoot
    Soul Shriven
    Hi,
    I'm new to ESO and someone said i should join a guild and this seemed like a nice one.
    Don't know if you are still accepting but if you are, here is my name: @Idoot
  • seajellies90
    Of course we are. I'll be online later so will send you an invite :)
  • manaek05rwb17_ESO
    I havent gotten an invite so far. You are not accepting people anymore? @chopdok
    Edited by manaek05rwb17_ESO on January 30, 2017 3:02PM
  • seajellies90
    We are still recruiting mate. Sorry I missed you. I'll be online tonight so will add you then :)
  • zaldover
    zaldover
    Soul Shriven
    Hi,
    I would love to join @zaldover
    Thanks
  • seajellies90
    Hey guys, I added two of you to the wrong guild so please ignore that one :)
  • theinsaneb16_ESO
    Im a returning player. And would love to join you guys. Whats is the main faction? I like to play the main faction your guild use. it feels much better