The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

Unexpected Heroes (New pve guild XBONE EU)

PokeMaule
PokeMaule
✭✭
Hi all,
I'm fairly new to MMO's and have been leveling with my gf an old WOW vet. So far so good until it got time to attempt Dungeons/pledges etc.
Dungeon 1 - great group breezed through it (no time to read or listen to npcs)
Dungeon 2 - 1hour wait only for players to leave and have to 're join queue
Dungeon 3 - another breeze (same dungeon as 1 though with same issues)
Dungeon 4 - total nightmare a tank that runs away , a healer who only heals himself and a hefty repair bill when it eventually got cleared.

This was when we decided enough was enough and we needed regular players who we could call on.
So if any of this sounds familiar please drop me a message on xbox or in game mail. PokeMaule for both.

Idea of the guild so far.
Help each other level, take on pve content, skyshard hunting, offer advice, help get In game achievements and no more long queues or messed up runs into dungeons.
We are both friendly and easy going and can have a laugh. We have no issue getting wiped as it all leans towards learning.
Headsets are preferred but not essential we know some people are shy. All are welcome too.
Binyar-Tun Argonian DK Tank Ebonheart Pact. CP610 Hist Shadow
Ra' Zanir - Kajiit Mag NB DPS Aldmeri Dominion. CP610
Quasan Al Hallin - Redguard Stam Sorc DPS Daggerfall Covenant. CP610 Stormproof
Seyrena Althranis - Dunmer Magicka Sorc DPS Ebonheart Pact. CP610 Clockwork Confounder

XBONE GT - PokeMaule
Guildmaster - Unexpected Heroes
Member - Venom - Morrowind Academy - Tamriel BaseCamp

• Wonky_Jr
    Wonky_Jr
    ✭✭
    This sounds like a good guild to join!
  • PokeMaule
    PokeMaule
    ✭✭