The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

Introduce me to The Elder Scrolls Online world.

Pospolity
Pospolity
Hello. I'm new to TESO and I'm looking for some good people to show me stuff in game.
I'd like to try out PvP, dungeons, trials etc (group things), but I don't want to drag my team down. I need someone to take my hand and show me how-to. I'm untrustful, so just invite me to your "friends" and take me places when I'm online.
Be patient - I have internet related issues, so mobs are loading very slowly. I need to wait before I attack an enemy. Don't tell me to quit game - I might like TESO.

Do I put my login in here?
My characters at the moment (nickname - level and race):
Lipot - 15 lv Khajiit
Walerian - 9 lv Breton

Greetings.
“And those who were seen dancing were thought to be insane by those who could not hear the music.” - FN
PC EU
  • olsborg
    olsborg
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    If you like lagg, unbalance and overpowered broken stuff that are "working as intended", WELCOME friend:)

PC EU
    PvP only
  • Pospolity
    Pospolity
    olsborg wrote: »
    "working as intended"
    OF COURSE. Hi.

Ah, and by the way, PC EU.
    “And those who were seen dancing were thought to be insane by those who could not hear the music.” - FN
    PC EU
  • SHADOW2KK
    SHADOW2KK
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Welcome
    Once I was a lamb, playing in a green field. Then the wolves came. Now I am an eagle and I fly in a different universe.

Been taking heads since TeS 3 Morrowind..

Been enjoying PvP tears since 2014

LvL 50 - Dragon Knight EP [PC-EU] = Illuvutar = Ex The Wabbajack = (Stam DK)
    LvL 50 - Night Blade DC [PC-EU] = Legendary Blades = Evil Ninja/Dueller = (StamBlade)