The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

Trial Guild For New Raider

sickboy2808
sickboy2808
✭✭✭
Hi there im looking for a trial guild that will accept me even though i have very little xp in these Trials. Also maybe a Guild whom doesnt need THE best dps from me as like i say im not experienced enough. I would love to run them with a fun and friendly guild so pls respond if there are any out there that i can join. Tyvm
ZOS takes cheating very Lightly. You have been warned, and any cheaters found out will get the Least punishment possible...
  • sickboy2808
    sickboy2808
    ✭✭✭
    Not a single response so far which kinda worries me for the state of the game
    ZOS takes cheating very Lightly. You have been warned, and any cheaters found out will get the Least punishment possible...
  • EllieBlue
    EllieBlue
    ✭✭✭✭
    My advice will be to join a pve guild first, improve your skills etc and then look for raiding/trial guild. This is simply because 99% of trial guilds are quite serious about their raids. So if they think that you dont add any value to the group, they will not be too keen on taking you along just for fun. In fact, they will see you as a liability.

Look for a pve guild where you can learn and improve your skills and knowledge. Get more experience by doing dungeons and run normal version of the trial. Most pve guilds do these sort of runs.

Most raiding/trial guild do veteran trials and it's not easy to say the least. It's definitely not for beginners level. They will usually demand that you have max cp, max gears and be on top of your game.