The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

Bot Enforcers - Community Enforcement Effort to Minimize Effect of Resource & CP gathering Bots

Daniel_Malloy
Daniel_Malloy
✭✭
Bots are a big issue in any MMORPG. Since I started playing with the release of the Gold Edition, I have continually run across bots and have been reporting them with no apparent actions being taken against them as I still see them running around their loops gathering resources and farming for CP. As it appears little to no actions are being taken by ZOS staff, I am starting a community effort to 1) ensure bots are reported to ZOS staff so a proper investigation and disciplinary actions can hopefully be taken, 2) minimize the bot's profit margins in an effort to make the use of bots less profitable.

If you're interested or intrigued thus far, please bear with me as I comprehensibly cover some of the Zenimax TOS that will be very important to why I am starting this effort.

Now, to the important part. with Zenimax's TOS , you agree not to use any Server to:
"-Harass, stalk, threaten, embarrass, spam or do anything else to another user of any Services that is unwanted, such as repeatedly sending unwanted messages or making personal attacks or statements about race, sexual orientation, religion, heritage, etc.;