Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

New player seeks advice, guild and immortality.

xAshurx
xAshurx
Title says it all
I'm new to the game, I just picked it up yesterday for the first time. I played WoW for 6 or 7 years, and the community has gone so sour that it finally made me bow out of the pissing match.
I hope I can find something here, lol.

I was drawn to ESO specifically for the Vampires, having played Vampire the Masquerade for all of my adult life, it took very little to get me to buy.

I'm looking for a group of people to play with, not to serious but know how to stay in character. I'm learning the systems and how the game works.

Rp is not really a big thing in ESO, is it?

Feel free to add me in game,
Account: @xXLazarus_JXx
Character: Ashur Cappadocius

Server/Faction: DC-NA

Drop me a a line guys,
  • Lolimsopro
    And you play on what platform?
    PSN: Lol-Im-So-Pro
    PS4 EU | Aldmeri Dominion
    Fire mage | Dark Elf | Veteran
    Master Crafter
  • xAshurx
    xAshurx
    Lolimsopro wrote: »
    And you play on what platform?

Oops, sorry mate, i play on PC.
  • Lolimsopro
    I'd like to grind with ya but im on PS4.
    Goodluck then :)
    PSN: Lol-Im-So-Pro
    PS4 EU | Aldmeri Dominion
    Fire mage | Dark Elf | Veteran
    Master Crafter
  • EleonoraCrendraven
    EleonoraCrendraven
    ✭✭✭
    Just look for a guild: there are some Vampire/Werewolf guilds out there.
    Or post your request in these forums / search there: