Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 23:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 23

Day one in the game

Meija
Meija
Im new to this game and new means I have no idea what im doing at the moment so this question might be very stupid but ...

Im a highelf...can I join ebonheart pact in any kind of way ?

Meija
  • Rohamad_Ali
    Rohamad_Ali
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome to the game ! Yes , you can select Ebon on character creation . Hope you have fun .
  • Meija
    Meija
    Thank you ..I guess just create a new char and do it right from the start :)
  • Rohamad_Ali
    Rohamad_Ali
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Yes creating new character will give option at start :)
  • ListerJMC
    ListerJMC
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    You can make a High Elf in the Ebonheart Pact during character creation as long as you have the "Explorer's Pack", which unlocks the "any race, any alliance" feature. My main character is a High Elf in the Pact :).
    PC NA & EU || Mammoth Guilds - Victory or Valhalla || Altmer sorcerer main
    "Wood Elves aren't made of wood. Sea Elves aren't made of water. M'aiq still wonders about High Elves."
  • Meija
    Meija
    Killed a chicken my mistake ..no gold the guards didnt liked me ..We are friends again ..Interested start :)
  • AntMan100673
    AntMan100673
    ✭✭✭
    Starting small with a chicken, in time you'll be fighting molag bal :smiley:
    EU - EP - Dunmer - Dragonknight - Magicka DPS - CP160

GT: AntMan100673
  • AzraelKrieg
    AzraelKrieg
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    Congrats. You've earned the title of Chicken Kicker. Wait, wrong franchise. xD
    Gold Dragons Guildmaster PC-NACR2000+