Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Should I buy a horse with crowns?

happymaarit
happymaarit
✭✭✭
Hey guys :smiley:

Wow, I just signed up for the ESO plus and the servers went down LOL

But I saw that I got crowns (sweet) and I don't have a horse, should I buy one, like the cheapest just so I can start upgrading the bags at once?

Just starting the game so I am a total noob :)

Best Answers

• Rohamad_Ali
    Rohamad_Ali
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    A horse is a good buy .
    Answer ✓
  • LadyScarlett
    LadyScarlett
    ✭✭
    I bought my first horse with crowns. I worked on speed and some stamina before bags. It's a personal choice.

Welcome to the game, and have fun. :#
    Answer ✓
  • RAGUNAnoOne
    RAGUNAnoOne
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    My opinion it is not a good idea to spend crowns on stuff you can buy with gold. crown mounts have no benefit other than eye candy. Just do every quest, pick up and sell ordinate items, refine and sell excess materials, steal stuff and fence them (avoid pickpocketing untill you get good) and you should have plenty of gold for the basic horse within a few days.