Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Race Change Price

magnusthorek
magnusthorek
✭✭✭✭✭
I "heard" in Cyrodiil zone chat today someone saying the Race Change will cost 3k Crowns.

Is this abuse for real?
I am the very model of a scientist Salarian, I've studied species Turian, Asari, and Batarian.
I'm quite good at genetics (as a subset of biology) because I am an expert (which I know is a tautology).
My xenoscience studies range from urban to agrarian, I am the very model of a Scientist Salarian.
  • Bouldercleave
    Bouldercleave
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    Changing your entire race so you can take advantage of the FOTM passives and builds should cost that much IMHO.
  • Rayya_Blackheart
    Rayya_Blackheart
    ✭✭✭
    PC NA Rayya Blackheart pitiful DPS NB CP160
    PC NA Phaedra Phoenix beast mode Templar Healer CP160
    PC NA lvl6 Mudcrab
  • magnusthorek
    magnusthorek
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Changing your entire race so you can take advantage of the FOTM passives and builds should cost that much IMHO.
    You might think of that, but 21€, including taxes, is almost 80 bucks in my country, and it's of ZOS fault in raising so much (relatively speaking) the difficult of some end-game content to make some Races not viable anymore.

And the new racial passives sucks!
    Thanks you

I am the very model of a scientist Salarian, I've studied species Turian, Asari, and Batarian.
    I'm quite good at genetics (as a subset of biology) because I am an expert (which I know is a tautology).
    My xenoscience studies range from urban to agrarian, I am the very model of a Scientist Salarian.
  • Wow
    Wow
    ✭✭✭✭✭