Maintenance for the week of May 20:
· [COMPLETE] NA megaservers for maintenance – May 22, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
· [COMPLETE] EU megaservers for maintenance – May 22, 8:00 UTC (4:00AM EDT) - 18:00 UTC (14:00PM EDT)
· [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – May 22, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

Dear ZOS, thank you for this game.

parisek
parisek
I just wanted to add something positive to these forums. I feel there are players on this game like myself that owe it to ZOS to give them a well deserved compliment.

I started playing this game about 18 months ago after being turned onto it by a friend. I'm an old time WoW player and thought that my interest in MMO's had long past. Sure enough I found myself playing this game regularly and enticing other people to join us. Fast forward 6 months we for a guild Knights of the RUM Table. 10 of us from our work just having fun in an MMO that never once asked anyone to play a certain way. This game has shown flexibility in builds and playstyles that I feel the player base has truly lost perspective of.

Now every Friday since the forming of Knights of the RUM Table we all get together at someone's house. Get the RUM ready. And just play. It doesn't matter what level you are, what build you like to play. You rally. You conquer. You laugh. You have fun. And that is why I continue to play this game.

Thank you ZOS,
Knights of the RUM Table
  • Ashtaris
    Ashtaris
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    You actually have 10 people from your workplace that get together and play once in awhile? Very nice. I was the only one at work that played ESO as far as I know. Anyway, good of you to post something positive. There are some great things about this game that keeps me coming back, but there are also plenty of frustrations that make me want to throw my keyboard out the window :)
    Options
  • UltimaJoe777
    UltimaJoe777
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭