The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Newb, looking for AD guild :P

Candurill
Candurill
Hey peeps, Im very new to the game and MMORPG's in general, but I really want to find a guild with people to play with (sadly, non of my real world friends play the game on Xb1 <.<)
Im a social person and I've always enjoyed playing the supporting role in other games (My main character in Eso right now is an Altmer Templar) so if you are looking for one of those, give a shout :D
My gt is "Candurill"
  • CeeJonesy
    CeeJonesy
    ✭✭✭
    You should have a look at Demonic Karma Gaming. While we are not exactly an AD guild we do have several players from that faction. We are a very active and social guild who do all content which includes trials, dungeons, and PvP. For PvP we mainly run with Ebonheart however several members also run groups on the other factions from time to time when we want a bit of a change.

https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en-GB/discussion/278284/demonic-karma-gaming-new-guild-recruiting-pve-pvp-trials-elden-root-trader-all-welcome
    PC EU | XBOX EU
  • Candurill
    Candurill
    CeeJonesy wrote: »
    You should have a look at Demonic Karma Gaming. While we are not exactly an AD guild we do have several players from that faction. We are a very active and social guild who do all content which includes trials, dungeons, and PvP. For PvP we mainly run with Ebonheart however several members also run groups on the other factions from time to time when we want a bit of a change.