The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

ESO Plus problems (Spoilers: I cancelled my supscription)

Elder_Martin
Elder_Martin
✭✭✭
This whole game is a mess. I'm done.
rn4j2yZ.png
I am the real Mudcrab Merchant.
Gamertag - Elder Martin
  • Smitch_59
    Smitch_59
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Same here. I started an ESO Plus subscription in June because I wanted the crafting bag. It was great, I really liked it. But when my sub renewed yesterday, I lost access to the ESO Plus perks in game.

So after spending 45 minutes chatting and troubleshooting with Xbox Support, they cancelled my sub. I will NOT be re-subscribing. It's not worth the aggravation.

ZOS, you just lost an ESO Plus subscriber.
    By Azura, by Azura, by Azura!
  • FrozenNord
    My day job is actually coding. And problems like this are never intentional and they're always infuriating to fix because they tend to be pretty stubborn. It takes a lot of trial and error to even figure out what could be causing it. It's really a severe overreaction to "give up" on it. There was a very good suggestion for reducing this problem that was made that ZOS now knows about so they can consider it.