Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts

How about a new motif with skirts for females!

Swernik
Swernik
✭✭✭
Would be awesome I think to have some kind of motif that lets you craft skirts or something like that :hushed:
  • magnusthorek
    magnusthorek
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Last time I checked, Medium Chest of the Barbaric motif made of Void Clothes back in the day when VR14 was the top, was truly like a shirt
    I am the very model of a scientist Salarian, I've studied species Turian, Asari, and Batarian.
    I'm quite good at genetics (as a subset of biology) because I am an expert (which I know is a tautology).
    My xenoscience studies range from urban to agrarian, I am the very model of a Scientist Salarian.
  • CasNation
    CasNation
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    The light Daedric legs and heavy mercenary legs are skirt like. That said, I would like to see more things like them.
    PC NA AD
    Gamma Fyr: Dunmer Sorcerer Stamina DPS (the Missing Sister...props to those who get the reference)
    Samekh Fyr: Dunmer Nightblade Magicka DPS
    Claire Le'Rouge: Breton Templar Heal/Tank (the Resplendent Bastion)
    Augustus Constantine: Imperial Nightblade PvP (Blackwater Bandit)
    Shadow-of-Sundered-Star: Altmer Dragonknight Lowbie
  • Nestor
    Nestor
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Check out Medium Argonian, the Legs are a nice skirt on Females, or at least it looks like a skirt for a couple of the material levels (L20 to L34 or so)

http://eso-fashion.com/argonian-anole/

Enjoy the game, life is what you really want to be worried about.

PakKat "Everything was going well, until I died"
    Gary Gravestink "I am glad you died, I needed the help"

• Avalon
    Avalon
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Should make Nord legs, all types, skirts for women, and kilts for men.
    Edited by Avalon on June 27, 2016 4:55PM
  • Lysette
    Lysette
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Avalon wrote: »