The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [EXTENDED] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)

Can I get some tips on enchanting boosting?

Azurephoenix999
Azurephoenix999
✭✭✭✭✭
Levelling up enchanting is so unbelievably slow I can't stand it. I've been levelling it steadily since a few months ago (doing the writs, translating new runes when they became available, deconstructing any glyphs I found questing, etc.), and I've only managed to level it to 25. I'd try to level it up faster by crafting a whole bunch of glyphs, but I get a ridiculously small amount of XP per glyph and I run out of mats super quick.

I've decided that the best way to proceed would be to find a boosting partner.

There are two things I'd like some help with. The first is getting a boosting partner, the second is the most efficient boosting strategy.

Don't get me wrong, I do have people in guilds that could probably help, but whenever I've asked they either don't respond at all or they tell me that they're busy.

So anyways, I just want some tips on how to get a reliable boosting partner. Is there a location in-game where people looking for a partner tend to hang out? Would continuing to try guilds be the best bet? Is there a website I can go where I'd be able to find one?

I would also like to know if it would be feasible to get all the way from 25 to 50 in one boosting session, and around how many glyphs it'd take to get that far. Also, do glyphs of better quality give more XP when deconstructed? If so, how much more and is it worth using the better aspect runes for?

Thanks in advance for any answers.
Edited by Azurephoenix999 on June 25, 2016 6:05PM
Guildmaster of Spectral Liberty - Xbox One - European Megaserver
  • NordSwordnBoard
    NordSwordnBoard
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭