Maintenance for the week of May 29:
• No PC/Mac maintenance – May 29
• PC/Mac: North American and European megaservers for patch maintenance – May 30, 8:00 UTC (4:00AM EDT)
• Xbox One: North American and European megaservers for maintenance – May 31, 10:00 UTC (6:00AM EDT)
• PlayStation®4: North American and European megaservers for maintenance – May 31, 10:00 UTC (6:00AM EDT)

Hotfix 6/8/16 – Alliance War Fixes (PC/Mac Only)

ZOS_JessicaFolsom
Hello!

Today, we've published a hotfix to implement the following bug fixes:

Alliance War
  • Rare Goods Merchant Abhadazi Aba-daro the Golden has returned to Cyrodiil! She will now appear and disappear at the appropriate times, as before.
    • To make up for disappointing her customers last weekend, Abhadazi Aba-daro the Golden will increase her available stock and give you the chance to buy the goods you might have missed last week. This is a one-time change that will only be in effect until the end of next weekend (12AM midnight UTC on June 11th/8PM EDT on June 10th to 12PM UTC/8AM EDT on June 13th.)
  • Fixed an issue with Rite of Passage in Cyrodiil that was resulting in some player characters becoming airborne against their will.

You will not need to relog or download a patch for this change. Thank you!
Edited by ZOS_JessicaFolsom on June 8, 2016 3:41PM
Jessica Folsom
Community Manager (English) - The Elder Scrolls Online
Facebook | Twitter | Google+ | Tumblr | Pinterest | YouTube | Support
Staff Post
Sign In or Register to comment.