The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

trueflame na pc

pcar944
pcar944
✭✭✭✭
just so its clear, I'm not salty or complaining, and stuff I say in chat is usually bug/combat related, on occasion put someone in place, but this isn't about that

I am playing on DC side. I have finished Silver and Gold twice since I started playing in January of this year, and I find DC story to be the most fun - so all my characters are DC at the moment/ I have 2 v16's and a baby DK I'm leveling in TrueFlame. I mostly play solo, on occasion will join friends. Generally ganking, or going where small groups need help. I do ok for playing solo.

What I have noticed is this animosity from DC towards EP. Every time I log on someone wants to hit Chalamo, and I understand its because AD barely poses a threat. Its only natural that EP will send a full zerg, or two, to retake a resource that got capped by 4-5 DC.

With that said, does EP really need to send an entire raid, or two? Example was when both EP and AD - guilds - pushed DC all the way to the door over the weekend - I happened to be heading back, no ability to port - so I was riding my camel back around ways of Warden on my lvl 19 DK, I see 3 EP going towards the LM - so I choose to ignore them - then I notice that they are not attacking the resource - they are using RANGED ATTACKS to get 1 of the guards to follow them, kill the guard, and then get the next one? that's just unacceptable. So I head back around to the flag, and now I'm fighting 3 EP that are VET 16. Lo-and-behild here comes a FULL raid off the wall.