Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

werewolf is it worth the cost Pros/cons

TimeRanger
TimeRanger
Soul Shriven
I'm new to this game, I have played Morrowind, Oblivion, and Skyrim in the past. I have a baby Nord I am thinking of getting this for (crown store maybe) I have read some guides to become one in game lvl 20-30 ish just wish it was for lower lvls. I've read the skills that come with it. BUT no general info on really playing one.

I have seen discussions on Vampires(gaag...choke) but not really Werewolves I was hoping to get some info.

"The only time a Vampire should sparkle is when there on fire" From Monster Hunters International
  • NBrookus
    NBrookus
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    WWs have a solid set of skills and are fun to play. They are kinda weak until leveled up, but then... lots of damage burst on stam toons.

In PvP, you might as well paint a target on you if you wolf out. In PvE there's no real downside except it taking up an ult slot that you won't get to use very often, because the ult is insanely expensive.
  • AegisWolf
    AegisWolf
    ✭✭
    You can still rock out in PvP if they don't know you're a werewolf.

Werewolf is a blast, it's better to have a stamina toon.
    Edited by AegisWolf on April 12, 2016 7:10PM
  • Glaiceana
    Glaiceana
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    I think its worth it definitely!