Maintenance for the week of September 17:
· [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: North American and European megaservers for maintenance – September 18, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC)
· [COMPLETE] Xbox One: North American and European megaservers for patch maintenance – September 18, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC)
· [COMPLETE] PlayStation®4: North American and European megaservers for patch maintenance – September 18, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC)

PC/Mac patch maintenance for v2.3.9

ZOS_GinaBruno
ZOS_GinaBruno
Community Manager
Hi everyone!

Next week, we will be scheduling our next PC incremental patch (v2.3.9) for Tuesday, April 12th – just one day later than our regularly-scheduled maintenance. The North American megaserver maintenance will still begin at 8am EDT / 13:00 BST, and maintenance for the European megaserver will begin at 10pm EDT / 03:00 BST on April 13th. As always, we’ll publish the patch notes during the North American maintenance window. This is a one-time change for this patch, and not a permanent schedule adjustment.

Thank you!
Gina Bruno
Community Manager - The Elder Scrolls Online
Dev Tracker | Service Alerts | Facebook | Twitter
Staff Post
Sign In or Register to comment.