The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Children of the Forest - recruiting for casual guild AD

carlab87b16_ESO
Hi all,

I have created Children of the Forest and would like to welcome any players wishing to join. The guild is aligned with the AD faction.

The aim is to have a more casual guild where members don't feel obligated to log on every night, we all know life can interupt game time! I just think it would be nice to have like minded grown ups together for questing, dungeons, trading etc, to have a laugh and enjoy the game, and to develop the guild to something members are happy with! It is my first time creating a guild so please bear with me but I look forward the challenge! We are currently at 30+ members and would love to keep growing!

If anyone is interested, please leave your gamer tag below or pm me on here or in game. CarlaB87

Thanks!

Edited by carlab87b16_ESO on February 24, 2016 5:28PM
  • carlab87b16_ESO
    Up to 4 members now, heading in the right direction ;-)

Any level and class welcome!
    Edited by carlab87b16_ESO on January 3, 2016 12:31AM
  • Taira89
    Taira89
    Hello,

I'm looking for a guild, my gamertag is : TaIr4
    Cheers

• carlab87b16_ESO
    Will send an invite this evening!

Thanks and welcome :-)

• violetquinn
    violetquinn
    Soul Shriven
    Hey,

Me and my boyfriend would be interested in joining;

GandalfTheFab

A moist goat

Thanks!
  • carlab87b16_ESO
    Will send invites this eve, welcome both of you!
  • LordKraal
    LordKraal
    Soul Shriven
    OcR Lord Kraal

I am Hungarian, staying in Glasgow for close to 4 years. Due to this I have a strongly mixed accent but my English is otherwise excellent.