The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

10 questions about role playing guild. I also looking for an EP roleplaying guild (PS4) (EU)

Serjustin19
Serjustin19
✭✭✭✭✭
1. What is a role playing guild exactly
2. What do I do?
3. What if I am very quiet and shy will I still be welcome to join?
4. Is it all rigth if I try roleplaying guild before I become a member?
5. Any role playing guild in (EP) (EU) (PS4) looking for members?
6. Why should I join role playing guild?
7. What are benifits? Pros? Cons?
8. I am new to roleplaying. What say you? :smiley:
9. What should I know before I start role playing?
10. Should I be very afraid? Or should I take a risk and leap off of tall Cyrodiil keeps and try it out?
Edited by Serjustin19 on December 14, 2015 7:54AM
Formerly Serjustin19, Save for Forum Of Course.... Fiery_Darkness (PC NA) currently.
  • Prabooo
    Prabooo
    ✭✭✭✭
    mmm...

hamlet-271x300.jpg

Edited by Prabooo on December 14, 2015 9:50AM
  • NovaMarx
    NovaMarx
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    1. What is a role playing guild exactly?
    - An RP guild is a guild that focuses solely on role playing. This means that they host RP events, where there's usually a story, as well as the possibility for random RP and fun. A good RP guild rarely focuses on other things, so if you f.ex. want a guild where you can sell stuff then join a trade guild. (Remember, you can be in up to 5 guilds, so you can be in an RP and trade guild at the same time!)

2. What do I do?
    - All you need to do is have fun. Figure out what kind of personality your character has, and go for it. Unless told otherwise, a guild will not expect you to do much other than participate in the events every once in a while.