The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

The Journal of a Wild Khajiit #1

Krombie
Krombie
✭✭✭
This is my first try, kind of... of writing expedition journals :D So any feedback would be great, I Hope you enjoy it and I will keep writing these things? hopefully...
Props to ZOS for the amazing location, I really want other DLC to have stuff like this :)
28tdgzb.png

I was exploring the nearby area for lore books, artifacts, unknown locations and of course treasures... when I stumbled upon this place, radiating with old magic and a feeling of ancient mystical power.

The sound of a nearby waterfall caught my attention, I moved silently and with efficiency through the wilderness careful not to attract more than the necessary amount of wildlife and raiders to my location. Upon arrival I saw a big waterfall I was amazed at how beautiful it was, the dripping sound of water clashing with the earth below, I was simply blown away.... I decided to be a little adventurous; a bit more than I usually am.
Venturing into the waterfall - Getting somewhat wet - I discoverer an ancient cave, or hideout hidden by the waterfall. I thought to myself, —this things only happen in books!— as I investigated the cave I found rare crystals, blue in color and pointy, they looked like those Sky-Pieces some heroes are after. they emanated some kind of blue-ish light and was probably the cause of the magical feeling I got earlier, I also found skeletons — Ha! Those Raiders sure deserved their death