Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• [EXTENDED] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

PS4 Ebonheart Guild

ajk62089
ajk62089
Soul Shriven
Hello, I am hoping to start a small guild in order to unlock the guild bank. I'm a vet 6 tank/dp. I have 3 players so far and no name. I am more than happy to pass out ww bites or craft gear for you. I am skilled at 50 in blacksmithing, clothing, and woodworking. I wan't to get the guild bank open so I can work on provisioning and enchanting as well. I don't care what level or class. Happy to help out new players. I don't do a whole lot of pvp just yet. I just got back on after about a month break but once I hit vet 10 or so I will be doing pvp. My psn is saltydog620.
  • djjluv
    djjluv
    Soul Shriven
    I am pretty new to the game myself and have a 16 nightblade and would be interested in joining guild.

PSN: djjluv35
    Dark Elf - Nightblade - Ebonheart Pact
  • KaylynT
    KaylynT
    Hi, i'm intesrested. If you need help with enchanting, alchemy or provisioning i'ma level 50 in all.
    PSN: aaronpua
  • Black_Canary15
    If you are female or identify as female I you could join the guild I am part of. It's called sisters of the pact. If you aren't then sorry I replied lol.
  • kaotiksoul2
    I'm a lv 21 vampire sorcerer. I don't mind joining to help build a guild. As long as the name isn't silly. I could use gear and I don't mind dropping stuff for you guys to help with your professions. I am only working on clothing and woodworking so far.
  • kaotiksoul2