The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Looking for active veteran pvp guild. Aldmeri dominion EU server

Eligos
Eligos
I am pretty new to pvp and would like to be part of a guild that is mainly always in Cyrodil. I play mainly at the weekends depending on what days i am working. I am not very active during the week but i tend to make up for it on my days off :). I hope to hear from some guilds soon.
  • rastadreadlion
    You are my dream candidate.

I am a part of a brand new guild of experienced PvPers who have been playing with one another for a long time

Read on if you would like to join us bathing in the blood of our enemies

We will never run a zerg or bomb group as a guild policy
  • dennis95b16_ESO
    I am pretty new to pvp and would like to be part of a guild that is mainly always in Cyrodil. I play mainly at the weekends depending on what days i am working. I am not very active during the week but i tend to make up for it on my days off :). I hope to hear from some guilds soon.

Am to lazy to write a new one so i just copyed and pasted this:

Hi there!