The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

DF PS4 EU Azura Star... What are we doing?!

wellerrocks
wellerrocks
✭✭
Hi Guys.

I am a veteran 5 DK and my brother, a Vet 14 DK. We have a small group of vet 5+ and yesterday we went and took Fort Dragonclaw on our own without a struggle, I Think it was 12 of us. This morning I come on to having 2 castles and no scrolls and EH having all 6 and nearly all castles. Now, my following rants are below:

- EH just move in numbers, a group of 100 plowing through the castles and they are literally unstoppable. Why do DF not understand this and match them up?! We currently have Warden and Rayles which leads on to one castle: Glademist. I am running there and arriving with about 5 other DF members and we get destroyed by about 50 EH members. Which leads on to my next rant...

- Where are all of DF?! Right now there is clearly only one castle we need to attack: Glademist. And for some reason there is no one there?! DF Is full at the moment so where the heck is everyone if they arent trying to push out? I dont care what level you are, I have a level 30 friend who survives giant attacks when there is a large group of us!

- AD. Why? You are also in the same position as us, being overrun by herds of EH. Why do you still push towards us although we have no scrolls? Do you just hate blue or just hate us? You are gaining the tiniest score bonus when you could go for the castle that is closer to you which contains a SCROLL! Unbelievable. You are clearly struggling too, work with us and push them back, it is a no brainer!

Phew, Thanks! :p

-wellerrocks
  • wellerrocks
    wellerrocks
    ✭✭