Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

normal DC behavior?

MedicRabbit
So I initially rolled EP and took that to 28 amd shadowfen. I've been playing off and on for a couple months, very casual player only logging in 2x a week Max. Rerolled a DC Templar this morning before the server went down. Got to daggerfall, and around the crafting area there's music playing over people's mic. Not a super big deal but annoying. The real shock came from a player I had to mute, a report. Some guy just yelling, literally, into his mic repeatedly about what a" loser" and "poser" some other guy was. The timer was going from 20 minutes down to server off, and I was in and out of there repeatedly, with this lasting the whole time. I'm pretty disappointed in these players, but wondering how normal this is, since I didn't run into it at all in EP.
  • Chapmaaaan
    Chapmaaaan
    ✭✭
    sounds about right. on Xbox anyway. 90% of DC are idiots. wish I rolled AD :/
    Turmoil
    previous gamertag - DanielChapman89
  • Sharee
    Sharee
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    More like normal human behavior. It's not like the ****'s only choose one faction.
  • likelolwhat
    likelolwhat
    ✭✭✭✭
    More like normal console behavior. At least on PC you can make it so you can only see NPC dialogue.

Oddly enough, most of the jerks I've met are in EP.
    Forever looking for that one avatar that no one else has...