The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Please reward us 9 trait crafters with something more! (first ever post)

IITHEOPII
IITHEOPII
✭✭
Hello,

This is my first time ever creating a thread on these forums as I usually just read and move on but this issue has brought me to creating my own.

I have played this game since Beta, I'm a huge crafter and pride myself on knowing all traits. It took me close to 8 months to become a complete 9 trait crafter and I felt like a boss when I finally clicked over my last traits, but to only be able to craft one set the"Twice Born Star" was a bit of a let down. Don't you think that a person who has spent 8 months researching and crafting to get to the Max level crafter in the game should be able to create the best gear in the game?
I really though that being a Master at my craft would allow me to make the "top tier" gear / items, but I was wrong.