Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Best DPS Nightblade Setup?

MexicanMurrican
I'm new at being a nightblade. My character is already VR2, but I'm up for making a new character or resetting stats.

My question is, what seems to be the best nightblade DPS setup in terms of attribute and skill point distribution? I'm currently running a Dark Elf, Vampire Nightblade. She runs DW and a bow for backup. I like to run the Devouring Swarm skill as my ultimate, but that and Rapid Strikes are the only two skills I'm dead set on wanting to keep.

Thanks!
NA PS4 Megaserver - MexicanMurrican - Dunmer Nightblade [EP], Khajiit Nightblade [AD]
Thunderbird - Guild Leader
"Diplomacy is the art of lying for your alliance."
  • chevalierknight
    chevalierknight
    ✭✭✭
    I'm new at being a nightblade. My character is already VR2, but I'm up for making a new character or resetting stats.

My question is, what seems to be the best nightblade DPS setup in terms of attribute and skill point distribution? I'm currently running a Dark Elf, Vampire Nightblade. She runs DW and a bow for backup. I like to run the Devouring Swarm skill as my ultimate, but that and Rapid Strikes are the only two skills I'm dead set on wanting to keep.

Thanks!

Change rapid strikes to the one that sets them off balance as rapid strikes is bugged it slows the attack speed not speed it up
  • RavenSworn
    RavenSworn
    ✭✭✭✭✭