Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts

Looking for a particular guild.

captaincarrotcake
captaincarrotcake
Soul Shriven
Hey all,

I'm looking for a casual and friendly guild I can chat and play with after a long days work. Trading and guild shop optional, but would like to quest and do dungeons with. I've played ESO on PC so I have some knowledge of the game, and I've played other MMOs.

Thanks in advance for your responses!

PSN is: Piratedreadlord
  • Heathenpride
    Heathenpride
    ✭✭✭
    Hi mate, you'd fit in well with mine but it is for Ebonheart Pact only, the link for it is in my signature :smile:
    Looking for a good NA PS4 guild that offers a bit of everything? New to the game and lost? Need some guidance and help?
    Look no further, Ebonheart Guild of Shadow has been here since launch and we got you!
    PSN message Heathenpride for an invite.
  • captaincarrotcake
    captaincarrotcake
    Soul Shriven
    Sorry, I forgot to clarify that I am in Ebonheart
  • Joxin
    Joxin
    Unknown Order would suit you great as well. You can message myself on psn at Joxin_Toxin or my second HEATH72.

Hope to hear from you!
    Edited by Joxin on June 22, 2015 12:42AM
    Fight the Toxin. Become the Toxin

~Joxin Toxin
    Guild Master of Unknown Order
  • captaincarrotcake
    captaincarrotcake
    Soul Shriven
    Joxin wrote: »
    Unknown Order would suit you great as well. You can message myself on psn at Joxin_Toxin or my second HEATH47.

Hope to hear from you!

I saw your guild requirements. Unfortunately, I'm not level 20 yet. Close! I just leveled to 17.
  • captaincarrotcake
    captaincarrotcake
    Soul Shriven
    I play central time, usually about 3-4 hours after work on week days and then most of my day on weekends.
  • Joxin
    Joxin
    Age 20+ sorry, I'll change that to be more specific.
    Fight the Toxin. Become the Toxin