Looking for a PVE guild Ebonheart Pact

therover8511
I am looking for a guild as the title implies.
My main is DPS Templar.
I am looking for a PVE guild. A guild that is more like a close group of players that enjoy playing together. Big enough to raid but not so big as to be impersonal...
I am not politically correct. I enjoy GoT, Star Wars outside of ESO.

PSN therover8511
There is but one god, and his name is Death. And what do we say to Death? Not Today
  • therover8511
    Oh and I am a bit of an Altaholic.... Veteran to MMOs; WoW, SWTOR, SWG, LOTRO mainly. Oh and I love Kerbal Space Program as well.

There is but one god, and his name is Death. And what do we say to Death? Not Today
  • Prestn
    Prestn
    I am a Senior Officer for The Dark Knights and a PvE coordinator. We are a mature bunch for the most part and we have an active guild website and also a chat/text system in place. If your willing to be active on both of those, I think you would like and be happy with your decision to play with us.

We have 5 Voice channels in game: 2 for general, 1 for PvE, 1 for PvP, 1 for Officers.

A link to our website is listed in my signature. We just require those interested to post a quick application on our website and then attend a quick interview via the PSN Voice chat.

We are actually hosting a PvE event tonight and tomorrow morning which is open to all of EP.
    Edited by Prestn on June 20, 2015 8:56PM
    Dragonknight Tank
    Sorcerer DPS
    High Warlord of The Dark Knights
    PSN: RatedOld
  • BigDSoulReaper