Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Looking for fellow noobs like myself to group and level throughout Tamriel together!!!

AnubisTheDark47
AnubisTheDark47
Soul Shriven
Hello everyone!! This is my first post on here. I am looking for some likeminded people to play ESO with. I am a noob lol. Have been trying to get into the game since release but due to the servers shaky reliability I haven't played much. Also this being a MMO co op is what makes these games so fun lol. I have a level 4 Dark Elf Dragonknight of the Ebonheart Pact and a level 4 High Elf Sorcerer of the Daggerfall Covenant. I'm playing on a PS4 as well. My gamertag is KennyTheCreator6. Yeah original name right? Lol. Just know if I could change it I would lol. Feel free to add me on PSN if your also looking for people. I'm free to whenever. Have a good day everyone!!! See you in Tamriel!
  • MissBizz
    MissBizz
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    A great thing to do would be to find a guild that sports the same ideas of fun as you! This opens up the ability to meet many players ,as well open up avenues to buy/sell/trade.

If you are on PS4, my PC guild has opened up a branch on PS4 and like to keep the spirit of helping each others. You can also find more guilds to see who fits your play style (and time zone)
    http://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/en-ps4-na

As well, if you meet people out playing, maybe doing a world boss or dungeon at the same time, don't be afraid to say hello!
    Lone Wolf HelpFor the solo players who know, sometimes you just need a hand.PC | NA | AD-DC-EP | Discord