Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Noob questions about build

Hadesnuts
Hadesnuts
Soul Shriven
Okay so I'm new at this and I am a khajiit nb. Only level 8 I think. Im really going to try to have a stamina build but does that mean I should only use my duel wield skills for the best results and not any assassin's siphoning, and shadow? Right now I have flurry 4, strife 4, shadow cloak 4, assassin's blade 4 and ambush 1. Also my Ultimate is death stroke. I feel like I messed up and spent my skill points uselessly. Should I only focus on my duel wield skills or have a few that use some magika too. Also what would you recommend I use for my skill set. I've read that I shouldn't use my flurry but instead twin slashes. I also have twin slashes 3 and agony 3 but I don't really use them. I know I'm still a low level and have plenty of time to get new abilities and level them up but I want the best start for right now. Thank you for helping and please let me know anything else that may be helpful. BTW my skills are at 1 magika, 3 health and 3 stamina.
  • Jitterbug
    Jitterbug
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    for a pure stam nb the siphoning skills holds little interest but you should still level the line.

Attack from sneak with stam ambush followed with surprise attack should kill most mobs at your level so your build seems fine.

You need to focus on stamina and morph for stamina though.
  • Hadesnuts
    Hadesnuts
    Soul Shriven