The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Serious role player here looking for others

binnyb23
binnyb23
Soul Shriven
I'm a Bosmer lvl 5 currently but definitely looking to either join or create a guild with people who are serious role players. I'm not all that interested in the solo missions and would rather play this game in a community setting, or complete quests WITH people. I take the RPing seriously and have been playing Elder Scrolls since Oblivion. My gamer tag is Feach23 and my character is named Binny Baffeedo. Anyone looking for someone who will be dedicated to the role playing aspect, I'm your guy.
  • NightWind01
    Im a lvl 7 khajiit named Anu Nakki. Im new to RP but interested in bein apart of a RP group.
  • NightWind01
    And i too have been playin since oblivion.
  • TheDarkShadow
    TheDarkShadow
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    What time you usually play and which server and alliance you're on?
  • MTibbs89
    MTibbs89
    ✭✭✭
    I've been playing TES since Morrowind. I play on both servers. On the North American server I have a Pact Khajiit nightblade, and a Dominion Bosmer and Khajiit Templar. All female and all under level 5 (was experimenting and also having issues with the server-- Europe liked me more). On the European server, I have two male characters, not ideal for RP since I am in fact female. But if you play on that server I can make a character and join you, if you'll have me.

If you want to RP, my xbox gamer tag is MTibbs89. I am on Central Time, and am available all day Mondays (my days off from work), before 5:40 PM on Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday, and between 2:00 PM and 5:45 PM the rest of the time. Yes, I have very odd work hours.
  • binnyb23
    binnyb23
    Soul Shriven
    North american server, A. Dominion
  • binnyb23
    binnyb23
    Soul Shriven