The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

People need to relax!!!

Siftermalik
Siftermalik
Soul Shriven
I work in IT on servers spanning multiple platforms, programs, thousands of users, and across 75 square miles. Before you judge, learn every bit of what they need to know, get the certs required, get the degree, and work on their equipment. Then add a million users and a joint corporation with Sony, and you complaining certainly is helping! But please, leave complaints and threats out of this. If you dont like it dont play and make their job easier!
  • ttpowell
    ttpowell
    Not complain and don't play? Are you trying to get ZOS people fired? No players mean no jobs. lol
    PS4
    ttpowell
    North America
    Ebonheart Pact
  • redskins08ub17_ESO
    Says the angry IT guy using exclamation points in their subject line and blasting paying customers. Complaining about it does no good and honestly I'm not complaining, I'll find something else to do while they fix the issues. I haven't been part of any MMORPG launch that didn't have some issues, including major ones, mainly on the server side.

With that said. Posting a rant thread about people ranting is also counterproductive. Why not ignore the posts and stop stoking the fire? Sure, it's annoying, but they did pay their money and have a right to complain, regardless of you or I may think.
    Edited by redskins08ub17_ESO on June 11, 2015 1:28AM
  • Zyle
    Zyle
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    OP complains about people complaining.

OpoQQ.jpg?1302279568

676 CP
    Zyle - LVL50 Stamina Nightblade - Former Emp AS - VMA Clear (Flawless)
    Joven - LVL50 Hybrid Templar
    Adion - LVL50 Stamina DK
    Radac - LVL50 Magicka Sorcerer
    Vanikath - LVL50 Magicka DK
  • Siftermalik