The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Xbox digital refund

signal34
signal34
Soul Shriven
Called Xbox and was able to get a refund for my digital copy today. Not saying I'll never buy the game but the launch was a joke. I'm not a programmer but I thought that was what a beta was for?
Edited by signal34 on June 11, 2015 1:51AM
  • RicochetX88
    Bye
  • signal34
    signal34
    Soul Shriven
    Game was just unplayable for me, like it appears to be for lots of people. I had quest givers that wouldn't appear until I reset the game, then had to wait to log back on. And let's not forget the insane amount of lag deaths.
  • Dirtydirt
    Dirtydirt
    Agreed bye your a joke anyway
  • IXI_WiCKeD_IXI
    IXI_WiCKeD_IXI
    ✭✭✭
    Wahhhhhhh! One of the first mmos on consoles doesn't work literally the day after it came out! I want my mommy! I want my wefund! Wahhhhhh!
  • Carde
    Carde
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Wahhhhhhh! One of the first mmos on consoles doesn't work literally the day after it came out! I want my mommy! I want my wefund! Wahhhhhh!

Lol, this is like the 10th MMO that's been on consoles and it works exactly as well as it does on PC apparently.
    Member of the Psijic Order PTS Group
  • Jager
    Jager
    Hope more ppl quit and get refunds so my queue is smaller
  • EulogyOFaPharaoh
    bye you won't be missed.
    NA Server - EP
  • coryevans_3b14_ESO
    coryevans_3b14_ESO
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    signal34 wrote: »
    Game was just unplayable for me, like it appears to be for lots of people. I had quest givers that wouldn't appear until I reset the game, then had to wait to log back on. And let's not forget the insane amount of lag deaths.

LOL....this guy. You're not the guy we want.
  • systic
    systic
    Jager wrote: »

This
  • RicochetX88
    Jager wrote: »

This.
  • Komadori420