The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

(Xbox) Looking for RP group (Would like at least one Argonian player)

MTibbs89
MTibbs89
✭✭✭
Bit new to the live RP scene (typically do pen-and-paper/forum-based) but would like to try my hand at a serious RP in ESO. I have a Khajiit character who is with the Ebonheart Pact. She's a "former" (that is, escaped) slave and managed her escape with a group of Argonians (and possibly one or two other Khajiit). I actually have a character sheet for her but first wanted to see if anyone is interested?

You can reply here or PM me.
  • NightWind01
    Im new to RP in a MMO and a bit in general, thought of giving it a spin in ESO, of course my RP character a khajiit and. is with the Aldmeri Dominion, but have plenty of other characters in my head just waiting to be unleashed.
  • MTibbs89
    MTibbs89
    ✭✭✭
    Would be happy to have you! Any one of your characters. :)

My Khajiit character is on the North American server, but if you play Europe, I can make a character on that server to RP.

If you want to RP, my xbox gamer tag is MTibbs89. I am on Central Time, and am available all day Mondays (my days off from work), before 5:40 PM on Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday, and between 2:00 PM and 5:45 PM the rest of the time. Yes, I have very odd work hours.
  • NightWind01
    I do too. Work night shift and currently working monday - saturday so i have odd hours i can get on and play as well and im on the NA server also, im on central time also normally on 4am - 7am right after i get off work, and my nights off are not set times.
  • NightWind01