The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

[EN-GB] New Player - Looking For Guild

ViscousSummer88
ViscousSummer88
✭✭✭
Hello All,

Thank you for taking the time to view my thread. I'm new to ESO and MMOs in general and I'm looking for some friends and a Guild to join to get me off my feet and break me in to the wonderful world. A little info about me?

I'm 19, from the UK and primarily play FPS games however I recently stumbled across ESO and so far I think it's fair to say I'm pretty much addicted! My account name is @ViscousSummer88

Hope to see you soon!
Edited by ViscousSummer88 on May 24, 2015 12:07AM
Steam Profile | Discord: Oliver#0001 | EU Megaserver: @ViscousSummer88
  • NikkiStardust
    NikkiStardust
    ✭✭
    Hi, hello, and welcome to ESO! May I introduce to you the Knights Who Say Nirn? We are a UK/EU guild, based in Aldmeri Dominion - you can join up to 5 guilds so please do take a moment to check us out! :)http://knightswhosaynirn.co.uk/
    GM and shameless promoter of Knights Who Say Nirn - AD/UK/EU - knightswhosaynirn.co.uk/

• ViscousSummer88
    ViscousSummer88
    ✭✭✭
    Thank you for reaching out to me and taking the time to respond, it means a lot.
    I've looked over the website and submitted my application, thanks again for taking the time to post!
    Steam Profile | Discord: Oliver#0001 | EU Megaserver: @ViscousSummer88
  • SirCritical
    SirCritical
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Maybe you have a nightblade character. If this is right, you're straight on the way to become a rogue, and maybe you want to know us :) If don't have any NBs, it is time to roll one! :)
    Edited by SirCritical on May 24, 2015 7:11PM
  • remedios17
    remedios17
    ✭✭✭